Healthcare Resident Visitation Sign Up

Healthcare Family Visitation Guidelines (updated 7/3/2020)

Healthcare Family Indoor Visitation Guidelines 7/10/2020

Outdoor Visitation Schedule:
Monday 9am-11:30am
Tuesday 9am-11am and 4pm-6pm
Wednesday 9am-11:30am
Thursday 9am-11am and 4pm-6pm
Friday 9am-11:30am
Saturday 9am-11am and 1pm-3pm
Sunday 9am-11am and 1pm-3pm

Indoor Visitation Schedule:
Monday 1pm-4pm
Wednesday 1pm-4pm
Friday 1pm-4pm

To register for a visitation time slot, please click on the date you would like to visit below. (Please note the indoor visits are scheduled on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday in the afternoon). 

Monday, September 28, 2020

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Friday, October 2, 2020

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Monday, October 5, 2020

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Friday, October 9, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020